Thursday, September 20, 2018

Notice Board

Notice Board

Supplementary Regulations

Held under the International Sporting Code of the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM), The General Competition Rules and Cross Country Motorcycle & Quad Standing...

The Official Spectator Maps for the 2017 MOTUL Roof of Africa!

To download the Official Spectator Maps for the 2017 MOTUL Roof of Africa... CLICK HERE


Due to the extreme weather being experienced currently, the start of the Bronze level 'Time-Trial' is delayed until 11:00 AM. The Silver/Gold 'Time-Trial' will follow...

Documentation Procedures

You will need to present the following at Documentation: Passport Competition Licence (see SR's for licencing requirements) Self Scrutineering Form (Gold class need to...

Roof of Africa 2017 Tracking Bulletin

Download the 'Roof of Africa 2017 Tracking Bulletin' document... HERE <<

Opening of Entries

Online entries can be made on Race Control from the following links: Gold Silver Bronze International (All federations other than MSA) Qualifying criteria Bronze - Other than for International competitors,...

Round the Houses Grids

Download the 'Round the Houses Grids' document.. HERE <<

Provisional Refuelling and Service Schedule

Below is the provisional refuelling and service schedule. *Please note: this is subject to change. Friday       Bronze   Start at Bushmans Pass Lower Platform DSP at Bushmans Pass Lower Platform Finish...

Past Winners

Past Winners – Hall of Fame

Past motorcycle winners of the Roof of Africa are as follows: 1969 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1970 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1971 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1972 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1973 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1974 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1975 Malcolm Smith USA KTM 1976 Kenny Skjoldhammer RSA KTM 1977 Robbie Wicks RSA KTM 1978 Elio Andreoletti RSA KTM 1979 Barry Falconer RSA Suzuki 1980 Martin Jones RSA Honda 1981 Elio Andreoletti Italy KTM 1982 Stuart...

Stay Connected