Thursday, September 20, 2018


News & Features Videos

Sandra Gomez attempts gold at the 2017 Motul Roof of Africa.

Spanish star Sandra Gomez to shine at 2017 Roof Of Africa - The Mother of Hard Enduro. This will be her debut and only...

The Official Riders Briefing for the 2017 MOTUL Roof of Africa!

The Official Riders Briefing for the 2017 MOTUL Roof of Africa by Darryl Curtis (route consultant ROA 2017). ALL riders, please store this SOS...

2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa Day 2

Highlights from day 2 of the 2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa Day.

MOTUL Roof of Africa – The 50th Edition

This video showcases a memorable 50th Edition of the Motul Roof of Africa which was held in Lesotho in November 2017. The Roof of Africa...

Darryl Curtis talks: The 2017 ‘MOTUL Roof of Africa’ 50th Edition!

We caught up with Darryl Curtis, who is this years 'Route Director' at the 2017 'MOTUL Roof of Africa' 50th Edition. He gives us...

Round the Houses / Time Trial

Red hot action from the Roof as Wade Young throws down the Gauntlet. #MOTUL #roofofafrica #zabikers

KTM Vs Husqvarna – FACE OFF!

Husqvarna's Fred Fensham and KTM's Riaan Neveling state their case and rate their chances at this 50th anniversary, iconic, MOTUL ‘Roof of Africa’, 2017....

2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa Day 3

Highlights from day 3 of the 2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa.

Video: MOTUL Roof of Africa – Day 2

Following Gold, Silver, Bronze through Friday's loops, capturing the essence of the MOTUL Roof of Africa #MOTUL #roofofafrica #zabikers

Last Day at the MOTUL Roof of Africa 2017

Epic 'Action' at 2017 MOTUL Roof of Africa! #MOTUL #roofofafrica #zabikers

Past Winners

Past Winners – Hall of Fame

Past motorcycle winners of the Roof of Africa are as follows: 1969 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1970 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1971 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1972 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1973 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1974 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1975 Malcolm Smith USA KTM 1976 Kenny Skjoldhammer RSA KTM 1977 Robbie Wicks RSA KTM 1978 Elio Andreoletti RSA KTM 1979 Barry Falconer RSA Suzuki 1980 Martin Jones RSA Honda 1981 Elio Andreoletti Italy KTM 1982 Stuart...

Stay Connected