Sunday, June 24, 2018

News & Features

News & Features

The Roof of Africa – How the Times Have Changed!

To appreciate how different a race the Roof is in 2017 compared to 1967, we are going to look at the winning bike in...

MOTUL Roof of Africa – the Mother of Hard Enduros!

The 2017 MOTUL Roof of Africa will herald the 50th anniversary of this iconic race. Whilst the event started in 1967, political unrest in...

Community Projects

School Hall Project This project was one of our earlier projects, an amount of M40,000.00 was allocated  in the way of building materials which was...

2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa Day 3

Highlights from day 3 of the 2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa.

2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa Day 2

Highlights from day 2 of the 2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa Day.

2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa Day 1

Highlights from Day 1 of the 2016 MOTUL Roof Of Africa.

Past Winners

Past Winners – Hall of Fame

Past motorcycle winners of the Roof of Africa are as followed: 1969 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1970 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1971 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1972 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1973 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1974 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1975 Malcolm Smith USA KTM 1976 Kenny Skjoldhammer RSA KTM 1977 Robbie Wicks RSA KTM 1978 Elio...

Stay Connected