Thursday, September 20, 2018

Event Info

Information Event Info

Programme of Events

Here is the programme of events for the MOTUL Roof of Africa 2017 (50th Edition). Wednesday 15th November, 2017   11h00 – 19h00 Documentation – Avani Lesotho Hotel 14h00 –...

Event and Status

The status of the event is International The event will be known as the 2016 Roof of Africa, and will be run in the Kingdom...

Past Winners

Past Winners – Hall of Fame

Past motorcycle winners of the Roof of Africa are as follows: 1969 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1970 Barry Broady RSA Honda 1971 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1972 Roy Lindley RSA Yamaha 1973 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1974 Duncan Barson RSA Yamaha 1975 Malcolm Smith USA KTM 1976 Kenny Skjoldhammer RSA KTM 1977 Robbie Wicks RSA KTM 1978 Elio Andreoletti RSA KTM 1979 Barry Falconer RSA Suzuki 1980 Martin Jones RSA Honda 1981 Elio Andreoletti Italy KTM 1982 Stuart...

Stay Connected